Our Faculty 

CalPac has wonderful faculty and staff who care deeply about the success of our students.

CalPac employs highly qualified teachers to work with students and families. Each student receives individualized support to achieve his or her academic and personal goals. Students have several content teachers and a homeroom teacher who work together to ensure that students progress through the material and complete courses.

Frances Acin, Elementary Teacher

Jennifer Adams, Education Specialist

Dr. Vangie Akridge, Program Specialist

Leslee Bayer, PE and Health Teacher

Carly Berry, Homeroom Teacher

Ezichi Bordner, Math Teacher

Esmeralda Brown, Special Education Instructional Aide

Brandall Buckles, Special Education Instructional Aide

Jean Buller, Teacher Facilitator

Nataly Cabrera, Admissions Specialist

Annie Canosa, Spanish and Electives Teacher

Carly Caprio, Homeroom Teacher

Danielle Carbonetta, Guidance & Intake Manager

Tiffany Cozzi, Counselor

Ellen Davison, Math Teacher

Elizabeth DelConte, Homeroom Teacher

Sarah Diatta, Counselor

Kristi Dodson, Language Arts Department Chair

Amy Evans, Science Department Chair

Christine Feher, Executive Director

Alyssa Ginn, Social Studies Teacher

Shannon Green, Assistant Director of Finance

Nicole Hemminger, K-8 Intervention Teacher

Holly Hess, Elementary Teacher

Mark Holtebeck, Education Specialist

Laura Hopkins, Attendance Coordinator

Debi Huber, Electives Department Chair

Carrie Jamil, Teacher Facilitator

Katie Johnson, Science Teacher

Jocelin Jones, Counselor

Reuben Kapadia, Homeroom Teacher

Rubyat Kibria, Education Specialist

Nate Kinser, Teacher Facilitator

Victoria Law, School Psychologist

Jennifer Littig, English Teacher

Berenice Lopez, Guidance Technician

Megan Machado, English Teacher

Melissa Magdenovski, Special Education Instructional Aide

Lisa Martinez, Homeroom & 9th grade Intervention Teacher

Caryn Masters, Education Specialist

Nancy McKenna, Social Studies Department Chair

Donald McLeish, Education Specialist

Alexis Morfin, Administrative Assistant

Joy Nehr, English Teacher

Amy Nguyen, Social Studies Teacher

Daisuke Nishikawa, Registrar

PJ Nuzman, Math Teacher

Alice Pak, Social Studies Teacher

Elizabeth Palermo, Elementary School Department Chair 

Lindsey Pereira, Math Teacher

Trevor Persson, 6th Grade Substitute Teacher

Kristy Raven, Homeroom Teacher

Erin Rineberg, Middle School Department Chair

Jill Stubbs, Elementary Teacher

Sarah Simkin, Speech-Language Pathologist

Shelby Sullivan, Math Department Chair

Kathryn Sutton, English Teacher

Ari Tavakoulnia, Science Teacher

Pharalee Travis, Teacher Facilitator

Jessika Unterberger, CTE Teacher 

Brittany Vankirk, Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant

Jon Winn, Homeroom Teacher

Ericka Zemmer, Assistant Director